Live streaming of Lok Sabha Election Results 2014 on YouTube and Airtel


Today is the big day when the results for the Lok Sabha Elections will be announced and many of you will be in office or travelling and miss being in front of the television. To help you be up-to-date with all the happenings of the day, YouTube and Airtel will be live streaming the Lok Sabha Election Results 2014.

 As we have reported on Tuesday, the YouTube tab on Google’s election portal will have live streams from all leading news channels in India as they cover the counting day. The list of news channels include IBN Live, Headlines Today, Times Now, NDTV, Boom News, Gateway House, NewsX, DD News, Rajya Sabha TV, News Laundry, TV9, Sun News, Firstpostin and YouthKiAwaaz. In addition to live counting, you will also be able to relive some of the Hangouts with politicians from the last two months.

Airtel too is ensuring that its subscribers are able to follow the counting day live wherever they are. The company has announced a special offer for its Pocket TV app, wherein one will be able to download the app for free and watch all English, Hindi and Regional news channels. This offer is only valid till the end of the day and to use it you will need to activate the service by sending a SMS (ADD TV) to 54325. You can download the Pocket TV app from the App Store or the Google Play Store.

Get Live Updates of Lok Sabha Election Results 2014 here.

For the latest technology news, gadgets and reviews download the BGR India Android app. Also follow BGR India on Facebook and Twitter to stay tuned with the latest technology news.

    Gadgets API returns Empty Value