Qualcomm Snapdragon Contest winners

We received thousands of entries for our Qualcomm Snapdragon Contest and we thank our readers for participating in such huge numbers. Without any further adieu, check out after the break if you are the lucky winner.

Sony XPERIA S: Hargobind Singh Shan

Nokia Lumia 710: Anand Wadhwa, Namita Joshi

HTC One V: Karan Guglani (@karan_guglani), Priya Verma (@prii13)

Congratulations! To claim your prize, please send us your shipping address details (with a copy of your ID proof) to team-bgr@corp.india.com from the same email id that you provided while participating in the contest. Our team will get in touch with you to finalize the shipping details. Please respond within two weeks (by December 9, 2012) to claim your prize, else another winner would be announced.

For the latest technology news, gadgets and reviews download the BGR India Android app. Also follow BGR India on Facebook and Twitter to stay tuned with the latest technology news.

    Gadgets API returns Empty Value